• Welcome to Battlezone Universe.

News:

Welcome to the BZU Archive dated December 24, 2009. Topics and posts are in read-only mode. Those with accounts will be able to login and browse anything the account had access granted to at the time. No changes to permissions will be made to be given access to particular content. If you have any questions, please reach out to squirrelof09/Rapazzini.

Main Menu

Thank you! Thank you!

Started by Michael, March 06, 2004, 12:38:42 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Michael

I would just like to thank all who were involved with the 1.3 patch. Especially those from Pandi who put all this time into something that they were not really compensated for. I really appreciate it, as I am sure others do.
1.3 is an excellent "completion" to a very unique game. I really do enjoy it, though I am still learning all the details about it.

And one more thing, if I post issues that I have with the 1.3beta its not that I am trying to be malicious, but just that I would like to help to find some of the smalller issues that might have been missed.

Thank you again! It is really cool to play bz2 again, and be surprised when things actually go the you don't expect them too. Haha! Its like playing it for the first time. . .well not quite the first, but pretty close to it.  :-D

Tank

tes thankyou very much im  geniun fan i bought bz  bz1  and bz2 yes im that old and this latest patch is a great step forward :)

IceWendigo

ditto. Thank you,   :P it was worth the wait, as with the overwhelming silent  majority of the community I'm not just happy :) , I'm very impressed :shock:  :D . I have been awed by everything it contains!  :-o :-D

Huscar

Yes it's amazing, seems not to be possible of being made by humans.

RubiconAlpha

A very big "Thank You" to all testers. And mostly Ken and Nathan for not forgetting us, the ones who have continued to enjoy all their hard work over all these years.