• Welcome to Battlezone Universe.

News:

Welcome to the BZU Archive dated December 24, 2009. Topics and posts are in read-only mode. Those with accounts will be able to login and browse anything the account had access granted to at the time. No changes to permissions will be made to be given access to particular content. If you have any questions, please reach out to squirrelof09/Rapazzini.

Main Menu

Natty Bumppo's G66 2.0, BETA For PB5.1

Started by Red Devil, April 24, 2008, 01:02:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Axeminister

Yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been asking for that for like 3 or 4 years. You totally rock dude!
There is no knowledge that is not power.

Red Devil

Welllllll, I want to limit how often it shoots, but hopping in and out of a craft resets it, so I'm limiting its range.
What box???

Red Devil

Uploading Beta 24 now.

- Subversion rifle added to Scion Stronghold/Kiln/Forge and ISDF Armory/Factory.
What box???

AHadley

TopGun

I do not know what is wrong with my BZ2. I patched a fresh install of BZ2 with 1.3PB5.1 and then extracted the G66 V24 into the root and created the shortcut and edited just like my TA5 shortcut that works. And when I try to launch it I get a BZ2 error code. But I tried G66 V23 and it worked fine.

What could be wrong? Please help.

TopGun

.:.FTD.:.TopGun-Lt_Gen

TopGun

Never mind. I got it working. I had a program running that was conflicting with BZ2.

TopGun

Scav-Avenger

Quote from: Red Devil on September 10, 2009, 12:24:24 AM
Subversion rifle

What does a Subversion rifle do? It has minimal damage and a long charge time... No uses I can think of.

EDIT: G66 mod probblem: Infantry keep entering empty vehicles (when you hop out to go into relay/factory) and when you want them to exit you press pick me up but when they hop out you can no longer control them...(Buh bye 10 scrap). Rather spoils the fun of infantry.