• Welcome to Battlezone Universe.

News:

Welcome to the BZU Archive dated December 24, 2009. Topics and posts are in read-only mode. Those with accounts will be able to login and browse anything the account had access granted to at the time. No changes to permissions will be made to be given access to particular content. If you have any questions, please reach out to squirrelof09/Rapazzini.

Main Menu

musical instruments

Started by iron maiden, November 21, 2009, 02:24:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Which is better, bass guitar or electric guitar?

bass guitar
3 (33.3%)
electric guitar
6 (66.7%)

Total Members Voted: 9

iron maiden

This is just sort of a thread to discuss musical instruments, songs, debate, favorite instrument, etc. I will start.

Well, yeah, I play bass guitar and am self taught. I consider myself pretty good knowing a few songs within a few months, amongst my life's constant chaos. I believe people constantly put down the bass, just because you can't play some guitar solo does not mean it is not a bad instrument. I use a Fender J bass but have my eyes set on the Nixxi Sixx and Steve Harris custom models, and a Gibson cherry-wood EB-O.

And you all? :|
So we only get one chance can we take it
And we only get one life can't exchange it
Can we hold on to what we have don't replace it
The age of innocence is fading..... Like an old dream

VSMIT

Eeew... Fender...

Eeew... Gibson...
I find that if I don't have a signature, some people disregard the last couple of lines of a long post.
Quote from: Lizard
IQ's have really dropped around here just recently, must be something in the water.

iron maiden

What, yahmaha makes good bases? yeah right.

What do have against Fender and Gibson?

Axeminister