• Welcome to Battlezone Universe.

News:

Welcome to the BZU Archive dated December 24, 2009. Topics and posts are in read-only mode. Those with accounts will be able to login and browse anything the account had access granted to at the time. No changes to permissions will be made to be given access to particular content. If you have any questions, please reach out to squirrelof09/Rapazzini.

Main Menu

Roughdraft Submission - FE Sequel

Started by General_Hoohah, June 23, 2009, 01:50:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

General_Hoohah

And remember, any problem caused by a tank can be solved by a tank.

Clavin12

I think we should do it. I've never worked on a mod before.
C l a v i n 1 2

cheesepuffly

We should totally do it. Ill obviously try to help. I can probably do some long winded and in depth testing.

Were calling it Remembered Allies though. Thats a fact.
I liek chz

Chaka-Chaka-Pata-Pon!

Nielk1

Quote from: VSMIT on June 23, 2009, 07:24:40 PM
First of all, we need to decide whether or not there will even be a 1.3 community project.  I rather doubt it.

I rather like my pet projects so I'm out until they are done. If someone wants to turn Factions into a community thing I'm all for it since I was already asking for every insane idea anyone could muster. That mod's plans are currently MP only.

Quote from: cheesepuffly on June 23, 2009, 09:13:46 PM
Were calling it Remembered Allies though. Thats a fact.

Grammar fail, I cannot support such failed statements and in fact treat them as the inverse of the truth.
Took a lot of will to resist fixing the quote it was so bad.

Click on the image...

AHadley

I would very much like to be part of a CP. As for the Storyline, Hoohah, have you picked somewhere to put it? I notice the ISDF begin bringing back BZ1 units as is seen in FS, that's a nice idea :)